Inspiration: sweet blossom

There’s nothing like picking fresh flowers but when you have a tiny stamp for a backyard such as mine, there’s not a lot of room to grow many flowers.

My green thumb may need a bit of work but at the moment there’s a stubbly old tree that borders our wee garden that has been flowering in blossom these past few weeks. I couldn’t revisit snipping a few branches to bring inside some spring cheer.

Oh, so pretty.

20130905-172726.jpg

One of my favourite new things has been doodling some mood boards for anything that inspires me. I’ll be sharing all of them on my inspiration page but here’s my latest.

Enjoy

X

20130905-173149.jpg

Please leave a Reply. Thank you!

