Inspiration: Pretty me rose gold

There’s something about rose gold that is just…well, so pretty. I’ve been falling in love with Pinterest only recently where I stumbled upon these images. I don’t know why it took me so long but some things are worth the wait.

I love how easily rose gold can be incorporated into your home, clothing or jewellery with just a touch or full on, blinged out glorious head to toe glamour.

In the below montage I especially love the starry ceiling and chandaliers and the gorgeous kitchen from Bijou & Boheme creator Christine Dovey’s very own kitche n courtesy of Style At Home. Very swoon worthy aye?

And who can resist sneaking in just the merest hint of rose gold into a headboard or totally deck out your iPhone? I really need to find a few rose told touches to put in my home, perfect for a warm spring and summer.

Alyssa

x

Images from elledecor.com, thisisglamourous.com, decorativepainting.margaretlevan.com, thehunt.com, t.jewellmint.com, merchantdesign.blogspot.fr
Images from elledecor.com, Style At Home, decorativepainting.margaretlevan.com, thehunt.com, t.jewellmint.com, merchantdesign.blogspot.fr
One thought on “Inspiration: Pretty me rose gold

Please leave a Reply. Thank you!

