The silly season is here

Silly season-3

Happy Friday everyone!

I can’t believe it’s only a few weeks until Christmas. Time is flying by like super Santa on a souped up sleigh.

I still have presents to buy and to make. I have a million ideas that I haven’t nailed down, parcels to post, and baking to bake.

I still have a fabulously smelling tree to buy, decorations to deck the halls and lights to light the tree.

But for once I’m not too stressed about it all. Sure, there’s a zillion things to do, but the Christmas menu is all sorted and being delivered by My Food Bag the Monday before the big day (yah!); there’s a few parties to make a guest appearance at, and a new job to get my head around but I know it’s all going to work out.

I’m sooooo looking forward to a fabulous Christmas and a blissful few weeks off. And as Hovi says, “Hardy, it’s going to be the best one yet”.

Alyssa
x

Please leave a Reply. Thank you!

