A photo shoot in Devonport

Photoshoot Alyssa and Ian

Late last year I won a fabulous prize from Made from Scratch. And part of the prize was a photo shoot with Captured by Keryn.

Hovi and I haven’t been part of of a professional photo shoot together before but I have to say it was a bit of a hoot! I love getting my photo taken but Hovi took a bit of convincing.

Photoshoot Alyssa 2

The photos were shot by the lovely Keryn in Devonport outside the old fire station and at North Head. As part of the prize I even got my hair and make-up done.

Photoshoot Alyssa 1

Even though it was a windy but sunny day and my hair flew about like crazy candy floss, we got some great shots out of it.

What do you think?

Alyssa
x

Please leave a Reply. Thank you!

