Colour me with flowers

Friday flowers My Owly

I bought these little beauties last weekend at Farro and just loved the contrast of the crimson and blue together.

I only just photographed them and they’re still going strong.

I’m pretty lucky because Hovi buys me pretty bunches of flowers all the time because he knows how much I love them. He’s pretty nice that Hovi.

As I’m writing this on a cooler than usual Friday morning with the wind blustering outside on this supposedly summers day, this lovely hothouse of colour is brightening up my bedroom and my day.

Hope your Friday is as colourful as mine. Happy Friday everyone.

Alyssa
x

Please leave a Reply. Thank you!

